Card

Blood Moon

Enchantment


Nonbasic lands are Mountains.


  Masters 25 (A25)
#122, Rare

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 442111

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-03-13
    This effect doesn't affect names or supertypes. It won't turn any land into a basic land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land, and the lands won't be named "Mountain."
  • 2018-03-13
    Nonbasic lands will lose any other land types and abilities they had. They will gain the land type Mountain and gain the ability ": Add to your mana pool."
  • 2017-09-29
    If a nonbasic land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply "as" a land enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Cavern of Souls. This is a change from previous rulings.
  • 2018-03-13
    If a nonbasic land has an ability that triggers "when" it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$14.99 €12.00 7.06
$102.38 7.94
$14.91 €11.30 6.80
$14.94 €11.52 6.74
$15.26 €10.57 6.72
$14.99 €10.48 6.60
$15.23 €11.39
$53.99 €50.92