Card

Serpent Warrior

Creature — Snake Warrior


When Serpent Warrior enters the battlefield, you lose 3 life.

A hiss before dying.


  Eighth Edition (8ED)
#161, Common

Illustrated by: Ron Spencer
Multiverse ID: 45303

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You can cast this if you have less than 3 life, since the life is lost as an effect and not a payment.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.17 €0.02 0.03
$0.18 €0.05 0.03
$0.19 €0.10 0.07
$0.24 €0.20
$0.20 €0.04 0.07
$0.25 €0.07