Card

Static Orb

Artifact


As long as Static Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.

The warriors fought against the paralyzing waves until even their thoughts froze in place.


  Seventh Edition (7ED)
#319, Rare

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 15862

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If there are two of these on the battlefield, they do not add together. The result is that only two permanents can be untapped.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$63.84 0.71
$16.94 €10.88 1.03
$16.99 0.97