Card

Time Elemental

Creature — Elemental


When Time Elemental attacks or blocks, at end of combat, sacrifice it and it deals 5 damage to you.
, : Return target permanent that isn't enchanted to its owner's hand.


  Fourth Edition (4ED)
Rare

Illustrated by: Amy Weber
Multiverse ID: 2191

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You both sacrifice it and deal the 5 damage at end of combat.
  • 2005-08-01
    A "permanent that isn't enchanted" is a permanent with no Auras on it.
  • 2007-09-16
    If Time Elemental attacks or blocks, but you no longer control it at end of combat, you can't sacrifice it. However, it will still deal 5 damage to you.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$0.42 €0.44
$0.41 €0.51
$22.55 €21.27