Card

Silumgar Scavenger

Creature — Zombie Bird


Flying
Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.)
Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Silumgar Scavenger. It gains haste until end of turn if it exploited that creature.


  Double Masters (2XM)
#105, Common

Illustrated by: Greg Staples

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-06-14
    If Silumgar Scavenger is dealt lethal damage at the same time as another creature you control, it won’t receive a counter from its last ability in time to save it.
  • 2019-06-14
    You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
  • 2019-06-14
    You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. A creature can exploit itself.
  • 2019-06-14
    A creature with exploit “exploited that creature” if the controller of the creature’s exploit ability sacrificed a creature as the exploit ability resolved.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.02 0.02
$0.19 €0.08 0.01