Card

Winter Orb

Artifact


As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.


  Unlimited Edition (2ED)
Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 643

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    You can't tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so.
  • 2016-06-08
    All permanents untap during a player's untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$10.71 €7.79 3.73
9.22
$10.22 €6.38
$8.00 €6.63
$9.42 €7.06
$59.38 €41.83
$689.99 €419.99
$1049.99 €385.00
$26.99 €18.85
$16.67