Card

Hidden Horror

Creature — Horror


When Hidden Horror enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you discard a creature card.

If the presence of evil were obvious, it wouldn't be nearly as dangerous.


  Tenth Edition (10E)
#149, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Brom
Multiverse ID: 135234

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2008-04-01
    If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.
  • 2008-04-01
    When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can't perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.28
$0.25 €0.06 0.03
$0.25 €0.10
$0.99 €0.99
$0.24 €0.19 0.07