Card
Rotting Regisaur

Creature — Zombie Dinosaur


At the beginning of your upkeep, discard a card.

"Now, *that's* a zombie!" —Modriss of Zargoth Fen


  Core Set 2020 Promos (PM20)
#111p, Rare

Illustrated by: Randy Vargas

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Because the upkeep step is before the draw step, you discard for Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability before you draw a card for your turn.
  • 2019-07-12
    If you have no cards in hand when Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability resolves, you simply don’t discard any cards. There’s no penalty for being unable to do so.