Might of the Masses

Instant


Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each creature you control.

The Joraga elves never need ask a troll to leave their territory. They merely grant it their combined strength, and it can't resist embarking on a merry rampage.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#188, Common

Illustrated by: Johann Bodin
Multiverse ID: 398662

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves. It won't change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn.
  • 2015-06-22
    If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that one when determining the amount of the bonus.
PRINTS TCGplayer Cardmarket
$0.19 €0.06
$0.21 €0.04
$0.15 €0.13
$0.18 €0.08