Card
Griffin Protector

Creature — Griffin


Flying
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Griffin Protector gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

The drums of war stir the hearts of all who fight for righteousness.


  Masters 25 (A25)
#17, Common

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller
Multiverse ID: 442006

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.
PRINTS TCGplayer Cardmarket
$0.15 €0.02
$0.16 €0.01
$0.15 €0.02