Card

Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni

Legendary Creature — Rat Ninja


Ninjutsu (, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni deals combat damage to a player, you may put target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
: Regenerate Ink-Eyes.


  Prerelease Events (pPRE)
#25, Special

Illustrated by: Ron Spears

Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni Commander decks
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2005-02-01
    If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes's ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$19.76 €13.25
$13.97 €6.83
$14.72 €5.49
$12.25 €7.39 0.51
$15.45 €6.31 0.02
$18.36