Card
Goblin Trashmaster

Creature — Goblin Warrior


Other Goblins you control get +1/+1.
Sacrifice a Goblin: Destroy target artifact.

"Folks 'round here are too in love with their contraptions. Does them some good if we smash one every so often."


  Core Set 2019 Promos (pM19)
#144, Rare

Illustrated by: Jakub Kasper

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn.
  • 2018-07-13
    You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.98 €0.69 0.03
$3.23