Card
Siege-Gang Commander

Creature — Goblin


When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, create three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.
, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to any target.

"Ready . . . uh . . . fire!"


  Dominaria Promos (pDOM)
#143, Rare

Illustrated by: Aaron Miller

USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-04-27
    You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander's activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.72
$0.69 €0.32 0.02
$0.99 €0.58 0.02
$1.99 0.50
$1.00 €0.53 0.02
$1.52 0.50
$1.38 €0.65 0.02
$1.53 €0.75 0.37
$1.96