Card
Throne of the God-Pharaoh

Legendary Artifact


At the beginning of your end step, each opponent loses life equal to the number of tapped creatures you control.

"When the Second Sun rests between the horns on the horizon, so begins the Hour of Revelation. Then the Hour of Glory, the Hour of Promise, and finally the Hour of Eternity." —The Accounting of Hours


  Amonkhet Promos (pAKH)
#237, Rare

Illustrated by: Titus Lunter

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Throne of the God-Pharaoh causes the opposing team to lose life equal to twice the number of tapped creatures you control. Tapped creatures your teammate controls aren't counted.
  • 2017-04-18
    If other abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step, first those controlled by your opponents resolve, then yours resolve. Each player orders his or her triggers in any order.
  • 2017-04-18
    Throne of the God-Pharaoh's ability triggers at the beginning of each of your end steps, even if you control no tapped creatures. The number of tapped creatures you control is checked as the ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.28 €1.13 0.02
$9.04