Card
Shadow of the Grave

Instant


Return to your hand all cards in your graveyard that you cycled or discarded this turn.

"Death has seeped into every part of this plane. I can feel it on my skin and taste it like sand in my mouth." —Nissa Revane


  Amonkhet Promos (pAKH)
#107, Rare

Illustrated by: Darek Zabrocki

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    If you discard a card with madness but don't cast it, Shadow of the Grave can find it in your graveyard. If you do cast that card, Shadow of the Grave can't find it in your graveyard.
  • 2017-04-18
    Shadow of the Grave returns to your hand all cards that you discarded for any reason—a card you cycled, cards you discarded to an opponent's Unburden, and a card you discarded to cast Tormenting Voice all count.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.77 €0.42 0.03
$3.11