Card
Plague Belcher

Creature — Zombie Beast


Menace
When Plague Belcher enters the battlefield, put two -1/-1 counters on target creature you control.
Whenever another Zombie you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life.


  Amonkhet Promos (pAKH)
#104, Rare

Illustrated by: Izzy

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    If another Zombie you control dies at the same time as Plague Belcher, Plague Belcher's last ability will trigger for that Zombie.
  • 2017-04-18
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Plague Belcher causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.81 €0.63 0.02
$2.66