Card

Relic Axe

Artifact — Equipment


When Relic Axe enters the battlefield, attach it to target creature you control.
Equipped creature gets +1/+!. If it's a Warrior, it gets +2/+1 instead.
Equip

"It's light as a feather, but it hits with the force of a boulder. A very sharp boulder."


  Zendikar Rising (ZNR)
#248, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Cristi Balanescu
Multiverse ID: 491899

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-09-25
    If the target creature becomes an illegal target, the Equipment remains on the battlefield unattached.
  • 2020-09-25
    Attaching an Equipment with its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability isn’t the same as using its equip ability. You don’t pay mana for the attachment, and if the Equipment enters at a time you couldn’t cast a sorcery, you can still attach it to a creature you control.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.08 0.01