Card
Zektar Shrine Expedition

Enchantment


Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a quest counter on Zektar Shrine Expedition.
Remove three quest counters from Zektar Shrine Expedition and sacrifice it: Create a 7/1 red Elemental creature token with trample and haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#155, Common

Illustrated by: Justin Sweet
Multiverse ID: 183403

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
  • 2009-10-01
    When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.03 0.04