Card
Oracle of Mul Daya

Creature — Elf Shaman


You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play the top card of your library if it's a land card.


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#172, Rare

Illustrated by: Vance Kovacs
Multiverse ID: 185737

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If you control more than one Oracle of Mul Daya, the effects of their first abilities are cumulative. If you control two, for example, you can play three lands on your turn.
  • 2009-10-01
    Oracle of Mul Daya doesn't change the times when you can play a land card from the top of your library. You can play a land only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. Doing so counts as one of your land plays for the turn.
  • 2009-10-01
    If you play your first land of the turn from the top of your library, and the new top card is another land card, you can play that one too.
  • 2013-04-15
    The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
  • 2013-04-15
    If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
  • 2013-04-15
    When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$32.00 €18.96 1.22