Card
Ob Nixilis, the Fallen

Legendary Creature — Demon


Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target player lose 3 life. If you do, put three +1/+1 counters on Ob Nixilis, the Fallen.

His spark lost, he plots revenge upon the plane whose corrupting mana fractured his soul.


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#107, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Jason Felix
Multiverse ID: 192219

Ob Nixilis, the Fallen Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2009-10-01
    The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$10.99 €7.14 0.61
$11.00 €6.01 0.40