Card
Lethargy Trap

Instant — Trap


If three or more creatures are attacking, you may pay rather than pay Lethargy Trap's mana cost.
Attacking creatures get -3/-0 until end of turn.

Suddenly, Zurdi didn't care about treasure, glory, food . . . or the drakes circling above.


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#51, Common

Illustrated by: Anthony Francisco
Multiverse ID: 197534

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay.
  • 2009-10-01
    Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn't change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay.
  • 2009-10-01
    You may ignore a Trap's alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.04 0.04