Card

Highland Berserker

Creature — Human Berserker Ally


Whenever Highland Berserker or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Ally creatures you control gain first strike until end of turn.

He gets paid by the axe.


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#132, Common

Illustrated by: Chris Rahn
Multiverse ID: 180467

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    The ability affects only Allies you control at the time the ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.02 0.03