Card
Hedron Crab

Creature — Crab


Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, target player puts the top three cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Hedrons perplex minds both great and small.


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#47, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jesper Ejsing
Multiverse ID: 180348

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2009-10-01
    The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$3.75 €2.69 0.03
$2.50