Card
Feast of Blood

Sorcery


Cast Feast of Blood only if you control two or more Vampires.
Destroy target creature. You gain 4 life.

"The vampires of this world don't know the pleasures of hunger. They gorge themselves without savoring the kill." —Sorin Markov


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#88, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jason Felix
Multiverse ID: 189629

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    Whether you control two or more Vampires is checked only as you try to move Feast of Blood to the stack as the first step of casting it. It doesn't matter whether you still control two or more Vampires as you finish casting Feast of Blood (in case you somehow sacrifice one to produce mana) or as Feast of Blood resolves.
  • 2009-10-01
    If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Feast of Blood resolves, the entire spell is countered. You don't gain life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.48 €0.30 0.03
$1.96