Card

Soul of the Harvest

Creature — Elemental


Trample
Whenever another nontoken creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.


  Welcome Deck 2016 (W16)
#16, Special

Illustrated by: Eytan Zana
Multiverse ID: 413382

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You'll be able to draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.43 €0.96
$1.76 €1.04
$0.99 €0.57 0.03
$1.30 €0.90 0.07
$1.22 €0.74 0.01
$1.00 €1.21