Card
Mishra's Workshop

Land


: Add to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells.

Though he eventually came to despise Tocasia, Mishra listened well to her lessons on clarity of purpose. Unlike his brother, he focused his mind on a single goal.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#305, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Sam Burley
Multiverse ID: 383015

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You can spend the mana on costs on the spell's text.
  • 2004-10-04
    The mana can't be used to pay Echo costs.
  • 2004-10-04
    This mana may not be used to pay costs imposed after the spell is initially cast.
  • 2004-10-04
    This mana may be used on additional costs to cast the spell, such as Kicker.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.64
5.21
$1572.50 €850.00