Card

Lake of the Dead

Land


If Lake of the Dead would enter the battlefield, sacrifice a Swamp instead. If you do, put Lake of the Dead onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
: Add to your mana pool.
, Sacrifice a Swamp: Add to your mana pool.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#302, Rare

Illustrated by: Eytan Zana
Multiverse ID: 382995

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You have to sacrifice a swamp before this card is put onto the battlefield. And you have to do this no matter how it is put onto the battlefield.
  • 2004-10-04
    The tap and sacrifice counts as tapping the land for mana.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.44
0.56
$70.00 €30.32