Card
Kjeldoran Outpost

Land


If Kjeldoran Outpost would enter the battlefield, sacrifice a Plains instead. If you do, put Kjeldoran Outpost onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
: Add to your mana pool.
, : Create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#301, Rare

Illustrated by: Noah Bradley
Multiverse ID: 382990

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You have to sacrifice a plains before this card is put onto the battlefield. You have to do this no matter how it is put onto the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
0.02
$6.02 €4.61