Card

Gilded Light

Instant


You gain shroud until end of turn. (You can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

"Whoever survives the first blow lives to land the second."


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#29, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 382955

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.09 0.02
0.03
$0.25 €0.20 0.04