Card

Edric, Spymaster of Trest

Legendary Creature — Elf Rogue


Whenever a creature deals combat damage to one of your opponents, its controller may draw a card.

"I am not at liberty to reveal my sources, but I can assure you, the price on your head is high."


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#251, Rare

Illustrated by: Volkan Baga
Multiverse ID: 382920

Edric, Spymaster of Trest Commander decks

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric's ability to trigger. The creature's controller chooses whether to draw a card.
  • 2011-09-22
    When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card.