Card

City in a Bottle

Artifact


Whenever another nontoken permanent with a name originally printed in the Arabian Nights expansion is on the battlefield, its controller sacrifices it.
Players can't cast spells or play lands with a name originally printed in the Arabian Nights expansion.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#265, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Daniel Ljunggren
Multiverse ID: 382889

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Token creatures and counters created by Arabian Nights cards are not removed.
  • 2014-02-01
    Any time a player receives priority to cast spells or activate abilities, check to see whether any permanents on the battlefield were originally printed in the Arabian Nights expansion (even if the physical card representing that permanent is a reprint with a different expansion symbol). If there are any such permanents, the ability will trigger and those permanents will be sacrificed.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.03
$377.48 €244.80