Card

Chimeric Idol

Artifact


: Tap all lands you control. Chimeric Idol becomes a 3/3 Turtle artifact creature until end of turn.

After a chimeric idol attacked them, the Keldons smashed all unfamiliar statues.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#264, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 382885

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Your lands are tapped as part of the effect, not part of the cost.
  • 2008-08-01
    A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.03
$0.30 €0.13 0.04