Card

Basking Rootwalla

Creature — Lizard


: Basking Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.
Madness (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#196, Common

Illustrated by: Heather Hudson
Multiverse ID: 382858

Rulings

  • 2006-02-01
    If this card's ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can't activate its ability that turn.