Card
Astral Slide

Enchantment


Whenever a player cycles a card, you may exile target creature. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

"The hum of the universe is never off-key." —Mystic elder


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#13, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Ron Spears
Multiverse ID: 382850

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If a player cycles a card during the end step, the creature that is exiled won't come back until the end of the next turn.
  • 2008-08-01
    If a face-down card is exiled, it turns face-up and remains face-up when it returns to the battlefield. This does not trigger any abilities that would trigger on it being turned face-up.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.03
$0.45 €0.28 0.04
$4.74