Card
Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni

Legendary Creature — Rat Ninja


Ninjutsu (, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni deals combat damage to a player, you may put target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
: Regenerate Ink-Eyes.


  From the Vault: Twenty (V13)
#13, Special

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 373327

Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni Commander decks
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2005-02-01
    If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes's ability.