Card

Argothian Enchantress

Creature — Human Druid


Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.


  Urza's Saga (USG)
#234, Rare

Illustrated by: Daren Bader
Multiverse ID: 5686

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    Argothian Enchantress's last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 2016-06-08
    If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress's last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card.
  • 2016-06-08
    Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won't cause Argothian Enchantress's last ability to trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$23.74 €11.14 2.83
$23.00 €10.99 3.45
$49.62