Card
Academy Researchers

Creature — Human Wizard


When Academy Researchers enters the battlefield, you may put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers.


  Urza's Saga (USG)
#58, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Stephen Daniele
Multiverse ID: 9713

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2007-07-15
    You can't put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield this way if that Aura can't legally enchant Academy Researchers. For example, you can't put an Aura with "enchant land" or "enchant green creature" onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers (unless Academy Researchers somehow turned into a land or a green creature before the ability resolved).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.30 0.01
$0.25 €0.26 0.01