Card
Wall of Essence

Creature — Wall


Defender (This creature can't attack.)
Whenever Wall of Essence is dealt combat damage, you gain that much life.

The ceiling and the floor fell in love, but only the wall knew. —Dal saying


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#38, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Adam Rex
Multiverse ID: 397439

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Wall of Essence's triggered ability will trigger even if it's dealt lethal damage. For example, if it's dealt 7 combat damage, its ability will trigger and you'll gain 7 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.33 €0.17 0.03
$0.33 €0.27 0.04