Card
Victual Sliver

Creature — Sliver


All Slivers have ", Sacrifice this permanent: You gain 4 life."

"We are kinfolk," explained Karn to the sliver queen. "Just as you need your progeny to complete you, so do I need the pieces of the Legacy to make me whole."


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#215, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 397416

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 2013-07-01
    If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.56
$0.38 €0.22 0.04