Card
Verdant Touch

Sorcery


Buyback (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)
Target land becomes a 2/2 creature that's still a land. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#203, Uncommon

Illustrated by: M. W. Kaluta & DiTerlizzi
Multiverse ID: 397496

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The land is still a land and retains all its abilities, plus any other characteristics.
  • 2008-08-01
    A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.35 €0.21 0.01