Card
Jinxed Idol

Artifact


At the beginning of your upkeep, Jinxed Idol deals 2 damage to you.
Sacrifice a creature: Target opponent gains control of Jinxed Idol.

"Here."


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#224, Rare

Illustrated by: John Matson
Multiverse ID: 397505

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Your opponent can use the ability to give this card back to you.
  • 2010-08-15
    The control-change effect has no duration. The targeted player retains control of Jinxed Idol until the game ends, Jinxed Idol leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of it (perhaps because Jinxed Idol's ability is activated again).
  • 2010-08-15
    If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.42 €0.31 0.02
$0.50 0.02