Card
Exalted Dragon

Creature — Dragon


Flying
Exalted Dragon can't attack unless you sacrifice a land. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)

If dragons excel at anything more than vanity, it is greed.


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#12, Rare

Illustrated by: Matthew D. Wilson
Multiverse ID: 397601

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You have to sacrifice a land at the time you declare this creature as an attacker if you want it to attack. This is additive with any other attack costs.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.01
$0.51 €0.59 0.02