Card

Crovax the Cursed

Legendary Creature — Vampire


Crovax the Cursed enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice a creature. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on Crovax. If you don't, remove a +1/+1 counter from Crovax.
: Crovax gains flying until end of turn.


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#90, Rare

Illustrated by: Pete Venters
Multiverse ID: 397613

Crovax the Cursed Commander decks

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Crovax can sacrifice itself to its upkeep triggered ability.
  • 2004-10-04
    You can only sacrifice one creature to it each turn.
  • 2004-10-04
    If you choose not to sacrifice a creature and he has no +1/+1 counters, then nothing bad happens. Note that some other effect must be keeping him alive if he has no counters.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
0.02
$0.93 €0.69 0.02