Card
Avenging Angel

Creature — Angel


Flying
When Avenging Angel dies, you may put it on top of its owner's library.


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#6, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Matthew D. Wilson
Multiverse ID: 397621

Rulings

  • 2008-04-01
    This has been restored as a triggered ability that triggers when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, rather than a replacement effect. The Angel does go to the graveyard, and will trigger any other abilities that look for this event.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.67 0.02