Card
Minion of the Wastes

Creature — Minion


Trample
As Minion of the Wastes enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life.
Minion of the Wastes's power and toughness are each equal to the life paid as it entered the battlefield.


  Tempest (TMP)
Rare

Illustrated by: Scott Kirschner
Multiverse ID: 4675

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-01-25
    The life is paid as Minion of the Wastes enters the battlefield. If Minion of the Wastes is countered, you don't get the opportunity to pay any life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.49 0.03