Card
Lagonna-Band Elder

Creature — Centaur Advisor


When Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, if you control an enchantment, you gain 3 life.

"The best lessons are not the ones I teach. They are the ones the pupils realize for themselves."


  Theros (THS)
#21, Common

Illustrated by: Min Yum
Multiverse ID: 373599

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    If you don't control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won't trigger. If it does trigger, but you don't control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won't gain life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.01 0.03