Card
Karametra's Acolyte

Creature — Human Druid


: Add an amount of to your mana pool equal to your devotion to green. (Each in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to green.)

"The wilds are a garden tended by divine hands."


  Theros (THS)
#160, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Chase Stone
Multiverse ID: 373538

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it's still on the battlefield at that time.
  • 2013-09-15
    Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).
  • 2013-09-15
    Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.
  • 2013-09-15
    Numeric mana symbols (, , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.
  • 2013-09-15
    The activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.19 0.03
$0.86