Card
Hunt the Hunter

Sorcery


Target green creature you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn. It fights target green creature an opponent controls.

"A grudge is a tattoo worn on the inside." —Setessan warrior saying


  Theros (THS)
#159, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Ryan Barger
Multiverse ID: 373668

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    If the green creature an opponent controls is an illegal target when Hunt the Hunter tries to resolve, but the green creature you control is still a legal target, the creature you control will get +2/+2, but the creatures won't fight. Neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • 2013-09-15
    You must target both a green creature you control and a green creature an opponent controls to cast Hunt the Hunter.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.08 0.03