Card
Flamespeaker Adept

Creature — Human Shaman


Whenever you scry, Flamespeaker Adept gets +2/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn.

"I see your future, mantled in ash."


  Theros (THS)
#123, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Lucas Graciano
Multiverse ID: 373705

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    Flamespeaker Adept's ability triggers once for each scry instruction, no matter how many cards you're scrying.
  • 2013-09-15
    When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 2013-09-15
    You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 2013-09-15
    You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you'll scry last. For others, that means you'll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 2013-09-15
    Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability's targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't scry.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.03