Card

Fanatic of Mogis

Creature — Minotaur Shaman


When Fanatic of Mogis enters the battlefield, it deals damage to each opponent equal to your devotion to red. (Each in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to red.)


  Theros (THS)
#121, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Matt Stewart
Multiverse ID: 373511

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    Numeric mana symbols (, , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.
  • 2013-09-15
    Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.
  • 2013-09-15
    Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).
  • 2013-09-15
    If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it's still on the battlefield at that time.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.27 €0.16 0.04